Board of Directors


About the BRSE Board

Our board of directors is a body of elected and appointed members who jointly oversee the activities of a company or organization.





 Members of the BRSE Board


Gary L. Burgess, Ed.D.

Education Consultant
Retired Superintendent
Pendleton, SC

Jim F. Chadwell, Ed.D.

Eagle Mountain-Saginaw ISD
Fort Worth, TX

Joann T. O'Connell

Paladin Capital Group
Washington, DC

Bart Teal

Blue Ribbon Schools
Chapin, SC

Judy Warden

Blue Ribbon Schools
Atlanta, GA

Mary Woods

Education Consultant
National Distinguished Principal
Greer, SC

Contact us

  • Postal Address
    PO Box 322
    Chapin, SC 29036

  • SC Office
    136 Lakeside Road
    Chapin, SC 29036
  • GA Office
    44 Lake Haven Drive
    Cartersville, GA 30120
  • Tel.: 1 (408) 844-4BLU
  • Connect with us
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Educational Alliances